Site Map

Cart
B +
*for microscopy study only*
B +
Click to enlarge image(s)
THESE SPORES ARE SOLD FOR MICROSCOPY USE ONLY. THEY ARE NOT INTENDED FOR CULTIVATION PURPOSES!!! NO SPORES TO CA, GA, or ID STATES. YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OF AGE AND YOU MUST AGREE 100% WITH OUR GENERAL DISCLAMER TO PURCHASE ANY OF THESE SPORES.
Once believed to be an Azurescens because of its cap color and sometimes umbonated cap, and well adaptment to cold weather. This strain got it's name because of it's size...B+ for very BIG.

Definetely one of the biggest growing psilocybes that exist. Very beautiful.

Fast colonizer.

They usually will either grow in clusters of many medium sized mushrooms, or in several "Loners" of GREAT size. We've seen B+ of 20 inches in length grown on bulk substrates.

An easy to work with classic strain recommended for everyone. Well domesticated and pins easily. Enjoys outdoor or indoor casings, and does great on cakes as well.


*Cultivation of this species is illegal in the United States*

Specifications
Available In: Nice'n Fat 20cc syringes
FOR AN EXPLANATION OF OUR 3 DIFFERENT TYPES OF SPORE SYRINGES PLEASE GO HERE: "New Moon" vs. "Old School" vs. "Deep Freeze"
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average rating from 9 reviews: 4.8
b+great product......I will order again Written by j.m. on Sat 8 Apr 2017 1:32:50 AM GMT
June 2015 B+ ReviewSuper impressed with this B+ strain, fast colonization with nice fruit bodies which were larger than others on the website. Flushes were continuous for about 3 months till the substrate was fully exhausted with zero contamination till the end. Thank you Earth's Tongue!! Written by Blue Boomer King on Mon 6 Jul 2015 9:49:11 PM GMT
Earths Tongue, quality of all syringes fantasticI love ordering from you guys! Your products are high quality delivered on time and with fantastic instruction. From the beginner to pro, you provide a service everyone can enjoy. I will only order from your site because of the integrity of all your fine products.
Thank you for caring about your customers
Written by Sean on Fri 1 May 2015 9:41:03 AM GMT
Great product... super concentrated...Quick to ship and a great product to boot... I recommend them to anyone... Written by Adam on Sun 22 Mar 2015 12:55:56 AM GMT
Fool ProofUser Friendly, Good Colinization Time Frame and very Contaminate Resistant! I cannot say enough wounderful things about this Company and Product, A++ 6 Year Customer ;) Written by Myco Man on Thu 5 Mar 2015 5:48:10 PM GMT
Good beginner cultureEarths tongue gives lots of spores compared to competition, great service, fast shipping and the New Moon is highly resistant to contamination. Very good value and service. I will never go anywhere else again. Written by Rob M on Mon 2 Mar 2015 9:04:24 PM GMT
new to research in fungi.I am new to observation and study of fungi and molds. I do believe earthtounge is a good and reputable company. Of the 2 items I have ordered came on time. And all question I had easily answered by et's leaflets I closed with products. So thank you look forward tob
Posting study reports and thesises in regards to botany.
Dtown-pimpin
Written by Shawn scott on Sun 1 Mar 2015 9:41:29 PM GMT
User friendlyTalk about good service. When ordering from earth tongue you can expect optimal delivery time, excellent packaging quality, and probably the best spore syringe product on the market. These guys definitely hit the mark and I would recommend them to all of my friends. Written by Jesse Ray on Sat 28 Feb 2015 4:39:52 PM GMT
B+good quality product, although shipping took alot longer than i thought was necessary Written by M on Sat 28 Feb 2015 3:52:45 PM GMT
Submit a Review...